Satisfied or refunded  |  Delivery within 48 hours

Chers clients européens,

Naturalpes ouvre officiellement ses portes à l’Europe ! Les huiles et dérivés sont désormais disponibles à la commande. Les fleurs séchées arrivent bientôt…

Current Promotions

3 or more items = 10% off *

Get 10% off automatically when you purchase at least 3 items.

* Only for flowers and oils / Not cumulative with other discounts.

Your benefits

Free shipping costs

With a purchase of CHF 100 or more, shipping is free.

(From CHF 200.00 in Europe)

Satisfied or refunded

If you are not satisfied with our products, we will issue a refund within 10 days of receipt of your returned product.

Delivery within 48 hours

We guarantee delivery within 48 hours of receipt of your order

(2 to 7 days in Europe)

Secured payment

Make your payments with confidence via a secure https connection.

Your Satisfaction = Our Success

Our products have been rated 4.72/5 by our customers. For many, consumption of our products was a major turning point in their well-being. Take a look at our testimonials for yourself:

  • I have stopped taking half of my painkillers (morphine and other opiates) within 3 weeks, using a Raw pen. The side effects have practically disappeared. I'm stunned, but more than that, I'm thrilled. This is after 4 spinal surgeries.

    Micheline
  • This product allowed me to completely eliminate all kinds of anxiety and stress, which, in my case, quickly get the upper hand over my physical health. My anxiety has been drastically reduced in just a week. The Raw pen has officially allowed me to make peace with my brain. Cannabis has saved my life in the past, and the Raw pen manages to do the same without the crude effects of THC. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I'm a fan.

    William
  • I was having issues with nausea and appetite after a chemotherapy treatment. The pills prescribed by my doctor weren't really effective. Just the day after I took a tiny bit of this product, my appetite came back and my nausea subsided.

    Bruno
  • My daughter (age 43) is the one who uses your product. After several operations on her back, she was unable to sleep decently on account of the pain, in spite of the traditional medications prescribed to her. Since the last order we placed in June, she has stopped taking those medications and instead uses your products (4 drops on a sugar cube) – and lo and behold, her pain is gone and she is once again able to sleep. In other words, she is thrilled with this method.

    J-P.Goemaere

The Shop

Our shop in Martigny, in the heart of the Alps, offers our full range of cannabis CBD-based products. There, you can find our oils, dried flowers, and creams, as well as a wide variety of accessories.

Our Points of Sale

Frequently asked questions

Can I drive while using your products?

“According to traffic laws, there exists a legal presumption of inability to drive in the presence of certain substances (such as THC). Products containing tobacco substitutes including CBD contain very low quantities of THC (less than 1%). The consumption of such products may, nevertheless, cause the legal blood limit (1.5 micrograms of THC per liter of blood) to be exceeded, in which case the driver will be considered incapable of driving.

“Anyone who drives under the influence of drugs and exceeds that limit (zero tolerance) is considered unfit to drive and is therefore not authorized to drive, regardless of the type of vehicle. It is impossible to determine, in an abstract way, if and when the limit is exceeded following the consumption of such tobacco substitutes.”

Source: “Produits contenant du cannabidiol (CBD),” Federal Office of Public Health (OFSP, Switzerland), published on February 27, 2017

Therefore, Naturalpes advises you not to drive.

Where are Naturalpes products made?

Nearly the entire production process for Naturalpes’ legal cannabis takes place in Switzerland. Only a small portion is produced abroad. For the most part, the plants are grown, dried, and processed in the Valais canton. The goal of Naturalpes is to comply with the following steps: selection of strains, choice of fields and growing environment, impeccable plant care, drying and processing methods, and the transformation of flowers to extract a top-quality product from them.

Naturalpes places great importance on sustainable development, particularly in the rigor with which it handles all of these steps. All Naturalpes products are tested and analyzed before they are sent to market.

Where can Naturalpes products be found?

Naturalpes products are available on our website, www.naturalpes.ch, as well as at the official Naturalpes shop located at 9 rue des Cèdres in Martigny. Various retailers also offers Naturalpes products. A list of these merchants is available under “Points of Sale.”

Can Naturalpes products be ordered from abroad?

Yes, you can place an international order with Naturalpes. Please check to make sure delivery is available in your destination country. For more information, please see our general terms and conditions of sale.

How long does delivery take?

Naturalpes has established a delivery service via the Swiss postal system. We guarantee secure shipping of your CBD products within 48 hours once your order has been placed and approved. Within Europe, delivery time is 2 to 10 days. All orders placed before 3:00 p.m. will be shipped the same day.

Is CBD psychoactive?

Naturalpes products have low THC content (never above 1%), so they have no psychotropic effects. What they do have, on the other hand, is a very high CBD content, which allows them to have a different effect on the human body than typical cannabis. The nervous system relaxes when CBD is taken, leading to a generalized feeling of peace, satisfaction, and relaxation.

What is TCH (tetrahydrocannabinol)?

It is the best-known and most abundant cannabinoid present in cannabis. Its exact name is delta-9-tetrahydrocannibinol. This cannabinoid is responsible for the main psychoactive effect experienced when cannabis is consumed; it stimulates certain parts of the brain and causes the release of dopamine, which prompts a feeling of euphoria and well-being.

THC also has analgesic effects and eases symptoms of pain and inflammation. In combination, these effects bring about a great sensation of relaxation.

What is CBD (cannabidiol)?

“Cannabis (Cannabis sativa or Cannabis indica) includes more than 80 cannabinoids, which are, in terms of their chemical structure, terpenes/phenols, and which exist only in the cannabis plant. The cannabinoids contained in the plant appear mostly in the form of carboxylic acids.

“The main (and most researched) of the cannabinoids is tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), which is responsible for the psychotropic effect of cannabis. Cannabidiol (CBD) is another important cannabinoid that is present in significant quantities in the plant, but unlike THC, it has no psychotropic effects. It interacts with various receptors and appears to reduce the psychotropic effect of THC.

“From a therapeutic perspective, it could have antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, anticonvulsive, antiemetic, anxiolytic, hypnotic, or antipsychotic effects.”

Source: “Produits contenant du cannabidiol (CBD),” Federal Office of Public Health (OFSP, Switzerland), published on February 27, 2017

Why choose legal cannabis?

In 2016, Switzerland authorized the production, sale, and consumption of cannabis with THC content of less than 1%. Researchers developed new cannabis strains based on years’ worth of work to reduce the THC content of the plant and maximize its CBD content. That gave rise to a plant that produces flowers with less than 1% psychoactive substance (THC) content, making it legal under Swiss law. All Naturalpes products are produced within the bounds of Swiss law.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search

You must be of at least 18 to visit this site

Do you confirm that you are over 18 years old?

Zufrieden oder Geld zurück  |  Lieferung innerhalb 48 Std

Ihre Vorteile

Kostenloser Versand

Bei einem Einkaufswert ab CHF 100.00 Lieferung frei Haus.
(Ab CHF 200.- in Europa)

Nicht zufrieden, Geld zurück

Sind Sie mit ihr Kauf nicht zufrieden%nbsp;? Wir erstatten Ihnen den Preis innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rücksendung.

Lieferung innerhalb von 48 Stunden

Sobald wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten, garantieren wir Ihnen eine Lieferung innerhalb von 48 Stunden.
(2 bis 10 Tagen in Europa)

Sichere Zahlung

Tätigen Sie Ihre sicheren Zahlungen über eine sichere HTTPS-Verbindung.

Ihre Zufriedenheit: Unser Erfolg

Unsere Qualitätsartikeln haben von unseren Kunden eine Durchschnittsbewertung von 4,72/5 erhalten. Für viele Menschen ist die Verwendung unserer Produkte ein entscheidender Wendepunkt in Sachen Wohlbefinden. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst mit den folgenden Bewertungen:

  • Ich habe meine Schmerzmittel (Morphium und andere Opiate) in 3 Wochen mit einem Raw Pen um die Hälfte gemindert. Die Nebenwirkungen sind fast verschwunden, ich bin erstaunt, aber vor allem erfreut. Nach 4 Operationen an meiner Wirbelsäule litt ich an verschiedenen starken chronischen Schmerzen, die inzwischen zu 90% verschwunden sind. Dies hat mein Leben verändert.

    Micheline
  • Meine Tochter (43 Jahre alt) verwendet Ihr Produkt. Nach mehreren Rückenoperationen konnte sie trotz herkömmlicher verschreibungspflichtiger Medikamente wegen Schmerzen nicht mehr normal schlafen. Seit der letzten Bestellung im vergangenen Juni hat sie ihre Medikamente abgesetzt und Ihr Produkt verwendet (4 Tropfen auf Zucker) und hopp, die Schmerzen sind verschwunden und sie kann wieder schlafen. Das bedeutet, dass sie mit dieser Methode sehr zufrieden ist.

    J-P. Goemaere
  • Ich hatte Appetitprobleme und Übelkeit nach einer Chemotherapie. Die von meinem Arzt verschriebenen Tabletten waren nicht wirklich wirksam. Am Tag nach der Einnahme einer Minimaldosierung Ihres Produkts kehrte der Appetit zurück und die Übelkeit verschwand.

    Bruno
  • In meinem Fall hat dieses Produkt alle Formen von Angst und Stress beseitigt, die in meinem Fall schnell auch körperliche Auswirkungen zeigten. Meine Ängste wurden in nur einer Woche stark reduziert. Der Raw Pen erlaubte es mir offiziell, mich mit meinem Gehirn zu versöhnen. Cannabis hat mir schon in der Vergangenheit das Leben gerettet, der Raw Pen geht ohne die Nebenwirkungen von Thc noch weiter. Danke, danke und nochmals danke, ich bin ein Fan.

    William

Unser Shop

Im Herzen der Alpen bietet unser Shop in Martigny unser gesamtes Sortiment an CBD-Produkten an. Hier finden Sie unsere Öle, Trockenblüten, Cremes und viele Accessoires.

Unsere Verkaufsstellen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Darf ich Autofahren?

Nach dem Straßenverkehrsrecht besteht die gesetzliche Vermutung der Fahruntüchtigkeit in Gegenwart bestimmter Stoffe. Produkte, die Tabakersatzstoffe mit CBD enthalten, enthalten nur sehr geringe Mengen an THC (weniger als 1%). Die Verwendung solcher Produkte kann jedoch dazu führen, dass der maximal zulässige THC-Blutspiegel überschritten wird (1,5 Mikrogramm THC pro Liter Blut) und der Fahrer als fahruntüchtig gilt.
Jeder, der unter Drogeneinfluss fährt und diesen Grenzwert (Nulltoleranz) überschreitet, gilt als fahruntüchtig und darf daher kein Fahrzeug steuern. Es ist nicht möglich, auf abstrakte Weise festzustellen, ob und wann der Grenzwert durch den Verbrauch solcher Tabakersatzstoffe überschritten wird. Darf ich Autofahren?»
Quelle: Cannabidiolhaltige Produkte (CBD), Bundesamt für Gesundheit BAG, veröffentlicht am 27. Februar 2017.
Naturalpes rät Ihnen daher, nicht zu fahren.

Wo werden Naturalpes-Produkte hergestellt?

Fast der gesamte legale Cannabis von Naturalpes wird in der Schweiz produziert. Nur ein kleiner Teil wird im Ausland produziert. Die meisten Pflanzen werden im Kanton Wallis angebaut, getrocknet und verpackt. Naturalpes zielt darauf ab, die folgenden Schritte einzuhalten: die Auswahl der genetischen Disposition, die Wahl des Bodens und der Umwelt, die einwandfreie Pflege der Pflanzen, die Methoden des Trocknens und Verpackens sowie die Umwandlung der Blüten in ein besonders verfeinertes Produkt.

Naturalpes misst der nachhaltigen Entwicklung große Bedeutung bei, insbesondere durch die Strenge, mit der alle diese Phasen eingehalten werden. Alle Naturalpes-Produkte werden vor der Vermarktung getestet und analysiert.

Wo kann ich Naturalpes-Artikeln finden?

Die Artikeln von Naturalpes sind auf der Website www.naturalpes.ch erhältlich, aber auch im offiziellen Naturalpes-Shop in Martigny, Rue des Cèdres 9. Naturalpes arbeitet auch mit mehreren Einzelhändlern zusammen. Siehe die Liste im Abschnitt „Verkaufsstellen“.

Ist CBD psychotrop?

Die Artikeln von Naturalpes haben einen niedrigen THC-Gehalt (Grenzwert nie über 1%), so dass sie keine psychotrope Wirkung haben. Andererseits enthalten sie einen sehr hohen CBD-Gehalt, der es ermöglicht, im menschlichen Körper anders zu wirken als herkömmliches Cannabis. Das Nervensystem entkrampft nach der Einnahme von CBD und ein Gefühl von Entspannung und Wohlbefinden wird in der Regel spürbar.

Kann ich bei Naturalpes aus dem Ausland bestellen?

Ja, von den meisten europäischen Ländern

Was ist die Lieferzeit?

48 Stunden von der Schweiz. Innerhalb Europas beträgt die Lieferzeit 2 bis 10 Tage. Jede Bestellung, die vor 15 Uhr erfolgt, wird noch am selben Tag versandt.

Was ist THC (Tetra-Hydro-Cannabinol)?

Es ist das bekannteste und am häufigsten vorkommende Cannabinoid in Cannabis, der genaue Name ist Delta-9-Tetrahydrocannibinol. Dieses Cannabinoid ist für die psychoaktive Hauptwirkung des Cannabiskonsums verantwortlich, stimuliert Teile des Gehirns und verursacht die Freisetzung von Dopamin, was zu einem Gefühl der Euphorie und des Wohlbefindens führt.

THC hat auch schmerzstillende Wirkung und lindert Symptome von Schmerzen und Entzündungen. In Kombination schaffen diese Effekte ein positives Gefühl der Entspannung.

Was ist CBD (Cannabidiol)?

Hemf (sativa oder indica) enthält mehr als 80 Cannabinoide, die aufgrund ihrer chemischen Struktur Terpenphenole sind und nur in der Cannabispflanze vorkommen. Die in der Pflanze enthaltenen Cannabinoide liegen hauptsächlich in Form von Carbonsäuren vor.

Das wichtigste und begehrteste Cannabinoid ist Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), das für die psychotrope Wirkung von Cannabis verantwortlich ist. Cannabidiol (CBD) ist ein weiteres wichtiges Cannabinoid, das in großen Mengen in der Pflanze vorkommt, aber im Gegensatz zu der letzen keine psychotrope Wirkung hat. Es hat Wechselwirkungen mit verschiedenen Rezeptoren und soll die psychotrope Wirkung reduzieren.

Aus therapeutischer Sicht kann es antioxidative, entzündungshemmende, antikonvulsive, antiemetische, anxiolytische, hypnotische oder antipsychotische Wirkungen haben.

Quelle: Cannabidiolhaltige Produkte (CBD), Bundesamt für Gesundheit BAG, veröffentlicht am 27. Februar 2017.

Ist dieser Handel 100% legal ?

Im Jahr 2016 genehmigte die Schweiz die Produktion, den Verkauf und den Verbrauch von Cannabis, der weniger als 1% THC enthält (cf. LBetäubungsmittelgesetz, BetmG).

Eine neue Cannabis-Generation wurde von Forschern entwickelt, die seit vielen Jahren daran arbeiten den THC-Spiegel in der Pflanze zu senken und ihren CBD-Spiegel zu erhöhen.

Daraus entstand eine Pflanze, die Blüten mit weniger als 1% psychoaktiver Substanz produziert und nach Schweizer Recht legalisiert wurde. Die Produktevon Naturalpes werden alle nach den gesetzlichen Normen des Schweizer Gesetzes hergestellt.

Um den europäischen Normen zu entsprechen, bietet Naturalpes jedoch speziell entwickelte Blumen mit einem THC-Gehalt von weniger als 0,2% an. Diese Kategorie wird als „Getrocknete Blüten – International“ bezeichnet.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search